Education

Tanja Liedtke's Twelfth Floor

Post show talks

Catch a FREE post show talk with members of the company at the following venues.

Tue 10 Feb Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Sat 14 Feb Northern Stage, Newcastle
Tue 17 Feb Eden Court, Inverness
Fri 20 Feb macrobert, Stirling
Thur 26 Feb Nottingham Playhouse
Sat 7 Mar Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Tue 10 MarĀ  Lighthouse, Poole
Fri 13 Mar Hall for Cornwall, Truro
Tue 17 Mar Royal & Derngate, Northampton
Thur 19 Mar Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
Tue 24 Mar Sherman, Cardiff
Fri 27 MarĀ  Oxford Playhouse

 


|dance touring partnership| presents


Tanja Liedtke's Twelfth Floor